free counter Jay Patten - All In Blue Time


Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Jay Patten - All In Blue Time

$9.98 $7.98

Product Information

Jay Patten and the Swing Noir Orchestra with special guest Buddy DeFranco.

1. Gang Of Angels
2. Our Day Will Come
3. Saxophone
4. Melancholy Serenade
5. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
6. Until The Real Things Come Along
7. Blue
8. I could Have Danced All Night
9. Flight From South Jersey
10 Dance In Your Dreams
11 Far Away Places
12. Somewhere In The Night
13. Those Were The days
14. All In Blue Time
15. I Wish I Were In Love Again
16. Forget About It

Visit Jay's Website here.

Product Code: FMG-2052

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


© 1999-2022 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart