free counter Izzy Chait - Winds of Change


Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

Izzy Chait - Winds of Change

$9.98 $7.98

Product Information

IZZY CHAIT(1946-2021 RIP)

Winds of Change
1. If I Were A Carpenter
2. Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?
3. Believe
4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Country)
5. Fa Fa Fa
6. A Song For You
7. September Song
8. Forever Young
9. Dum Dum
10. You Are So Beautiful
11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Blues)
12. America The Beautiful
13. Bob Dylan Medley
Produced and Arranged by Don Peake, with LA's first-line studio musicians, including members of the Ray Charles Band and the lagendary Wrecking Crew.
Available for audition and immediate download iTunes, or for streaming AppleMusic.
Visit Izzy's website:

Product Code: HMR-9605

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


© 1999-2022 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart