free counter David Munyon - Dogs Sleeping


Change Language: DeutschEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)Italiano (IT)Svenska

David Munyon - Dogs Sleeping


Product Information

Original early recordings by David Munyon. Produced by Ron Hitchcock.

Dog's Sleeping
1. Easy Street
2. Brand New Day
3. That Is That
4. Memories
5. Phrases And Daisies
6. Rutherford Junction
7. One Saturday Night
8. Just Pretend It Was Only For Tonight
9. Hi Flying Cowboy
10. Shame, Shame On The Bixby Boys
11. Anymore  (featuring John Hartford)

Available for audition and immediate download iTunes, or for streaming AppleMusic
Visit David's very cool new website here.

Product Code: HMR-1920

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


© 1999-2022 Hitchcock Media, LLC. All rights reserved.

Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart